CHAPTER MEMBERS


Sue A. Blackhurst, B.S.N., R.N., LNCC
Davies, McFarland & Carroll, PC
Gateway Center One, 10th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-1416
(412) 338-4739
(412) 261-7251
sblackhurst@dmcpc.com

Lori Combs, R.N., LNC
Davies, McFarland & Carroll, PC
Gateway Center One, 10th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
(412) 281-0737
lcombs@dmcpc.com  

Brenda S. Gittings, R.N., LNCC
Casey & Chapman, PLLC
1224 Chapline Street, Suite 101
P.O. Box 351
Wheeling, WV 26003
(304) 231-2405
(866) 296-2591 fax
bsgittings@cclawpllc.com

Tammy R. Haines, R.N., BSN, CCRN
Marshall, Dennehey, Warner, Coleman & Goggin
US Steel Tower, Suite 2900
600 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
(412) 803-1154
(412) 803-1188 fax
trhaines@mdwcg.com

 


Linda Hatcher, R.N., LNCC

Burns White LLC
32 20th Street, Suite 200
Wheeling, WV 26003
(304)-231-1006
(412)-216-8910 (Blackberry)
ljhatcher@bwhllc.com

Debbie Pritts, R.N., LNCC
Wexler Waller, LLP
55 West Monroe, Suite 3300
Chicago, IL 60603
(304) 914-3106
(304) 346-0022 fax
dap@wexlerwallace.com

Linda C.Wiater, R.N., LNC
Davies McFarland & Carroll PC
One Gateway Center, 10th Floor
420 Fort Duquesne Blvd
Pittsburgh, PA  15222-9564
(412) 338-8570
(412) 261-7251 fax
lwiater@dmcpc.com

 
 
Copyright 2003 West Virginia Upper Ohio Valley Chapter of the AALNC