Executive Council

Tracey B. Eberling

President

1250 Edwin Miller Blvd, Suite 300
Martinsburg, WV 25404

Phone: 304-262-3532

Fax: 304-262-3541

tracey.eberling@steptoe-johnson.com

Sandra M. Chapman

President-Elect

1140 Chapline Street
Wheeling, WV 26003

Phone: 304-231-2405 Ext: 103

Fax: 866-296-2591

smchapman@cclawpllc.com

Rob Fisher

Executive Council

P.O. Box 326
Ripley, WV 25271

Phone: 304-372.6191

adamsfisher@wvdsl.net

Paul Prunty

Executive Council

430 Sixth Avenue
Huntington, WV 25701

Phone: 304-529-4561

Fax: 304-529-6054

pprunty@pruntylawoffices.com

Jessica Justice Stolarik

Executive Council

Rebecca Tinder

Executive Council

5316 Kanawha Avenue, SE
Charleston, WV 25304

Phone: 304-545-4097

RebeccaMTinder@outlook.com

Mark H. Hayes

Executive Council

700 Virginia Street East, Suite 400
Charleston, WV 25301

Phone: 304-347-8354

mhh@ramlaw.com

H. Hampton Rose IV

Chairperson, Real Estate Lawyers Division

P.O. Box 1588
Charleston, WV  25326-1588

Phone: 304-353-8189

hampton.rose@steptoe-johnson.com

Joseph A. (Jay) Ford

Chairperson, Young Lawyers Division

300 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, WV 25301

Phone: (304) 720-5650

jford@spilmanlaw.com

Carte P. Goodwin

Immediate Past President

500 Virginia Street East, Suite 1100
Charleston, WV 25301

Phone: 304-345-0111

Fax: 304-345-0115

cgoodwin@fbtlaw.com

Tessa White

Executive Director

PO Box 11867
Charleston, WV 25339

Phone: 304-545-6180

director@wvbarassociation.org